Locations

 

Corporate Headquarters

Lawrenceville, NJ
134 Franklin Corner Road
Suite 100
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 503-4401
lawrenceville@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Connecticut

Hartford, CT
960 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 278-6960
Hartford@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Delaware

Wilmington, DE
5618 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 892-9494
Wilmington@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

District of Columbia

Washington, DC
1020 19th Street NW
Suite 620
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 684-7450
dc@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps 

Florida

Jacksonville, FL
4195 Southside Blvd.
Suite 105
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 438-2992
jacksonville@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Orlando, FL
841 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32809
(407) 545-5600
jacksonville@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Sarasota, FL
5899 Whitfield Ave #102
Sarasota, FL 34243
Sarasota@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps 

St. Petersburg, FL
10474 Roosevelt Blvd.
St. Petersberg, FL 33716
(727) 565-2294
tampa@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps 

Massachusetts

Leominster, MA
25 Mohawk Drive
Leominster, MA 01453
(978) 840-8150
leominster@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Missouri

Kansas City, MO
3621 North Kimball Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
(816) 454-4141
kc@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

 

New Jersey

Cherry Hill, NJ
1 Mall Drive
Suite 303
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 667-9200
cherryhill@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Edison, NJ
110 Fieldcrest Ave
Edison, NJ 08837
(732) 387-4300
edison@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Ewing, NJ
134 Franklin Corner Road
Suite 100
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 503- 4401
Info@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Newark, NJ
466 Bloomfield Ave
Suite 201
Newark, NJ 07107
(973) 483-9925
newarknj@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

New Brunswick, NJ #1
251 French Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 342-7611
newbrunswick@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Paramus, NJ
1 Kalisa Way
Suite 311
Paramus, NJ 07652
(201) 693-4873
paramus@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Parsippany, NJ
2001 Route 46 East
Suite 206
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 335-1616
parsippany@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Paterson, NJ
18 Church Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 278-5900
paterson@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Pennsauken, NJ
5900 Westfield Ave
Suite 4
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
(856) 317-9910
pennsauken@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Union City, NJ
4713 Bergenline Avenue
2nd Floor
Union City, NJ 07087
(201) 535-3848
unioncity@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Woodbury Heights, NJ
722 Manuta Pike
Suite 1-B
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097
(856) 686-9912
woodbury@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

 

New York

Deer Park, NY
860 Long Island Avenue
Deer Park, NY 11729
(631) 586-4699
deerpark@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

New York, NY
1001 Avenue of the Americas
Suite 428
New York, NY 10018
(212) 403-2844
nyc@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

North Carolina

Durham, NC
5410 NC Highway 55
Suite AC
Durham, NC 27713
(919) 544-4499
durham@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Ohio

Columbus, OH
2101 South Hamilton Road
Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43232
(614) 300-3140
columbus@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Grove City, OH
3136 Broad Way
Suite 102
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 539-6866
grovecity@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Pennsylvania

Kind of Prussia, PA
630 Freedom Business Center
Suite 111
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(484) 920-9955
kop@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Philadelphia, PA
2 Penn Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 404
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 268-7575
philly@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Mechanicsburg, PA
5223 Simpson Ferry Road
Suite 3,
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(717) 382-0130
mechanicsburg@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Trevose, PA
8 Neshaminy Interplex
Suite 100
Trevose, PA 19053
(215) 543-7007
trevose@lyneerstaffing.com
Find us on Google Maps

Login